Merchant Medicine Index for Consumer-facing Telehealth Products and Platforms

Direct to consumer platform options (as retailers: with panel, ready to go like picking an urgent care visit)
98point6 - https://www.98point6.com/
AmWell - https://amwell.com/
Doctor On Demand - https://www.doctorondemand.com/
GreatCall - https://www.greatcall.com/services-apps
Healthtap - https://www.healthtap.com/
LiveHealth - livehealthonline.com
MDLive - https://www.mdlive.com/
MeMD - memd.net
MyTelemedicine - mytelemedicine.com
Online Doctor Visit - onlinedoctorvisit.com
PlushCare - plushcare.com
Teladoc - https://www.teladoc.com/
Virtuwell - virtuwell.com
iCliniq - icliniq.com
CVS - cvs.com/minuteclinic/virtual-care/video-visit
Walgreens - walgreens.com/findcare/mdlive



Dermatology, reproductive health, other
Curology - https://curology.com/
DermatologistOnCall - https://www.dermatologistoncall.com/
Hims - https://www.forhims.com/
Keeps - https://www.keeps.com/
Lemonaid Health - https://www.lemonaidhealth.com/
NURX - https://www.nurx.com/
Roman - https://www.getroman.com/
ThePillClub - https://thepillclub.com/
iDoc24 - https://www.idoc24.com/



Platform only, no D2C (build/integrate into existing plan or provider group - what a medical group or health system would build on)
AdviNOW - https://advinow.com/
Bright.md - https://www.bright.md/
CirrusMD - https://www.cirrusmd.com/
Conversa Health - https://conversahealth.com/
eVisit - https://evisit.com/
GenieMD - https://geniemd.com/
InTouch Health - https://intouchhealth.com/consumer-telehealth-solutions/
Pager - https://pager.com/
SnapMD - https://snap.md/
Solv Health - https://www.solvhealth.com/for-providers/telemedicine
Synzi - https://synzi.com/
Zipnosis - https://www.zipnosis.com/



Telepsych / therapy (chatbot and texting, behavorial health focus)
Talkspace - https://www.talkspace.com/
Therachat - https://www.therachat.io/
X2AI - https://www.x2ai.com/



Online symptom checkers/diagnostics, chatbots, AI
AskMD /Sharecare - https://www.sharecare.com/askmd/get-started
Avaamo - https://avaamo.ai/why-avaamo/
Babylon Health - https://www.babylonhealth.com/us
Buoy Health - https://www.buoyhealth.com/
Drugs.com / Harvard Health Publications - https://www.drugs.com/symptom-checker/
Family Doctor / American Academy of Physicians - https://familydoctor.org/your-health-resources/health-tools/symptom-checker/
Find Right Care / HealthGrades - https://www.healthgrades.com/right-care
Harvard Medical School Family Health Guide - https://www.health.harvard.edu/decision-guides
Healthline - https://www.healthline.com/symptom-checker
Healthy Children / American Academy of Pediatrics - https://www.healthychildren.org/English/tips-tools/symptom-checker/Pages/default.aspx
LifeLink - https://www.lifelink.com/
MEDoctor - https://www.medoctor.com/Freemium/
Mayo Clinic - https://www.mayoclinic.org/symptom-checker/select-symptom/itt-20009075
Orbita - https://orbita.ai/
Sensely - https://www.sensely.com/
Symcat - http://www.symcat.com/
Symptify - https://www.symptify.com/
WebMD - https://symptoms.webmd.com/
Your.MD - https://www.your.md/



Chronic disease management / home health diagnostics and monitoring
AlayaCare - https://www.alayacare.com/virtual-care
AliveCor - https://www.alivecor.com/
CarePredict - https://www.carepredict.com/
Current - https://currenthealth.com/
InfoBionic - https://infobionic.com/
Livongo - https://www2.livongo.com/
Omada Health - https://www.omadahealth.com/
Proteus Digital Health - https://www.proteus.com/
TytoCare - https://www.tytocare.com/
Vida Health - https://www.vida.com/